Election Results: Distinguished Service Award Committee

The MARAC Nominations & Elections Committee, (Adriana Cuervo, Jim Gerencser, Susan McElrath, Caryn Radick, and Tara Wink), with the assistance from the MARAC Administrator, Tammy Hoffman, and MARAC Webmaster, Matt Strauss, wish to thank the membership who participated in the recent election to determine the incoming members of the Distinguished Service Award Committee.

Four candidates competed for the two open slots on the Distinguished Service Award Committee. The Nominations and Elections Committee is most grateful to the candidates who ran for election.

When the tallies were completed, we had a total of 260 votes recorded, which is approximately 25% of the membership who received ballots. With all ballots received and verified, the Nominations and Elections Committee announces the winners of the 2014 Special Election for the Distinguished Service Award Committee…

Alison Oswald
Pamela Whitenack

Respectfully Submitted,

Susan McElrath, Chair – Nominations and Elections Committee


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s